Attendee Registration Form (PDF)

Exhibitor Packet(PDF)

Vendor Registration Form (PDF)

W9 2013 RISRC (PDF)

Exhibitor Electrical Form Marriott (XLS)

About the Marriott in Newport, RI

2014 RISRC Board of Directors

President

Dorothy Lunnin RRT

dorothy.lunnin@hill-rom.com

President Elect

Michael Carnevale RRT- NPS

MCarnevale@Lifespan.org

Past- President

John David McGrath RRT

jdmcgrath@verizon.net

Medical Director

Mihael Stanchina MD FCCP

Secretary

Andra Gilli RRT

andragilli@yahoo.com

Delegate

Angela Wilson Gasparri RRT-NPS

AGasparri@Lifespan.org

Director

Kevin Connors BS

RRT CPFT

kconnors1@lifespan.org

Director

Kelley Marino BA RRT

kmarino@homecarenewengland.com

Alternate Delegate

Paul Mangino, Jr., EdD, RRT, CPEHR

pmangino@neit.edu

For any additional information about the Conference please email Dorothy.lunnin@hill-rom.com